CBCA WA Committee

The WA Branch of The Children's Book Council of Australia has an executive committee and an extensive general committee with a number of sub-committees.
 
Any queries please contact: wa@cbca.org.au using the appropriate subject line as indicated below.

State Executive Committee 2019

Position Name Email Subject Line Email
President Jan Nicholls   Attention President

wa@cbca.org.au

Vice President Natalya Simon     Attention Vice President

wa@cbca.org.au

Secretary Kris Williams Attention Secretary

wa@cbca.org.au

Treasurer Sheena Matthews Attention Treasurer

wa@cbca.org.au

Immediate Past President Sue Stopher   Attention Immediate Past President

wa@cbca.org.au

Ex Officio Chloe Mauger

Committee Meetings 2020

3rd Wednesday of each month at 7pm unless stated otherwise [All welcome]

Date Venue
Wednesday 15 January Oasis Lotteries House, Nedlands
Wednesday 19 February Oasis Lotteries House, Nedlands
Wednesday 18 March Oasis Lotteries House, Nedlands
Wednesday 29 April   Oasis Lotteries House, Nedlands
Wednesday 20 May Oasis Lotteries House, Nedlands
Wednesday 17 June Oasis Lotteries House, Nedlands
Wednesday 15 July Oasis Lotteries House, Nedlands
Wednesday 19 August Oasis Lotteries House, Nedlands
Wednesday 16 September Oasis Lotteries House, Nedlands
Wednesday 14 October Oasis Lotteries House, Nedlands
Wednesday 18 November   Oasis Lotteries House, Nedlands
Wednesday 9 December   Christmas Function [DetailsTBA] 

 

WA Branch Presidents 1977-present

WA Branch Presidents 1977-present

 

 

New committee members 2020